You can take an appointment for a consultation :

Hand, elbow and shoulder surgery consultation

Consultations take place mainly at the Espace Médical Vauban. Located in Paris (7th arrondissement), opposite the Dôme des Invalides, this clinic is used by doctors and surgeons specialising in the treatment of pathologies linked to sport and osteoarthritis.

Consultation procedure

During the consultation, I undertake an expert examination of your hand or upper limb medical problem, possibly using additional techniques (x-ray, CAT scan, MRI, etc.) and together we will determine your personal objectives and requirements.

We will then consider the different treatment options, and for each one I will explain the advantages, disadvantages and potential risks. Next we choose the solution best suited to your case and your expectations.

You will also be given a detailed quotation for the cost of the procedure to pass on to your health insurance body or insurance company, for full or partial cover depending on your policy.

You will, of course, have the option of calling me back or returning for additional consultations for further explanations. After your procedure, I will also see you again for consultations until you arefully recovered or your condition has stabilised.

The Espace Médical Vauban in Paris

Created in 2006, the Espace Médical Vauban is a consultation centre dedicated to Sports Medicine and Surgery and osteoarthritis treatment.

The practitioners who make up the medical and surgical team are specialists in the musculoskeletal system, and have long been recognised for their involvement in the treatment of high-performance athletes.

The centre is located at the corner of Place Vauban and Avenue de Ségur, opposite the Dôme des Invalides, and is easily accessible by public transport. Parking is also available in the surrounding streets.

> See access map

CHP Montgardé

I am also a member of the Val de Seine Emergency Hand Department at CHP Montgardé in Yvelines. This unit specialises in upper limb surgery, dealing in particular with hand emergencies, and is approved by the European Federation of Emergency Hand Services ( FESUM). Hand emergencies are dealt with 24 hours a day by an emergency doctor and surgery is undertaken by one of the team's surgeons, specialising in hand surgery and microsurgery.

I provide consultations and perform surgical procedures there onWednesdays and some Mondays, and the operating theatre allows me to perform all upper limb procedures, including shoulder and elbow procedures.

My assistants Christelle, Julie, Sabah and Sylvie and our nurse Manon will be there to welcome you and provide you with information, including when I am not present on site. My colleagues, Doctors Abadie, Barbato, Beauthier, Ghafanzari and Werther, can treat you in the event of an urgent problem in my absence.
 

Online medical consultation

Doctor Philippe Roure offers an online consultation service with theDoctolib platform. This service provides easy access to the expertise of Dr. Philippe Roure, for a first diagnostic consultation or a follow-up consultation, wherever you are.

Before your remote consultation, you can send Dr Roure your additional exam results using the Doctolib system. Prescriptions can also be sent to you after the consultation.

Depending on your problem, a complementary face-to-face consultation may however be necessary in a second step.

The practical details of the online consultation will be detailed to you by clicking on the "Video" tab in the Doctolib appointment booking section.

> Book an apointment

Address

UMVS - CHP Montgardé
32, rue du Montgardé - 78410 Aubergenville
01 30 95 12 20
Website

Share this page:
Contact us
Consultation
Espace Médical Vauban
2A Avenue de Ségur
75 007 Paris
(+33) 1 53 59 88 09
Access map
Hospitalization
Clinique du sport
36 Boulevard Saint Marcel
75 005 Paris
(+33) 1 86 86 75 05
Access map
Procedures

Dr. Philippe Roure, orthopedic surgeon in Paris, specialized in surgery of the hand and the upper limb. This site is intended to present his practice, his medical practices, as well as the information of his patients. It does not exempt under any circumstances from a medical consultation. For more information, you can make an appointment.

Dr Roure - Orthopedic surgeon in Paris © 2021 | Legal Notice | Contact us | 🇫🇷 French version

Vous pouvez prendre RDV pour une consultation :

Consultation de chirurgie de main, du coude et de l’épaule

Les consultations ont lieu principalement à l’Espace Médical Vauban. Situé à Paris (7ème arrondissement), faisant face au dôme des Invalides, ce cabinet regroupe des médecins et des chirurgiens spécialisés dans la prise en charge des pathologies liées au sport et à l’arthrose.

Déroulement d'une consultation

Lors de la consultation, je vous apporterai une expertise sur votre problème médical de la main ou du membre supérieur, éventuellement à l'aide d'examens complémentaires (radiographies, scanner, IRM...) et nous définirons ensemble vos objectifs et impératifs personnels.

Nous envisagerons ensuite les différentes possibilités de traitement, je vous préciserai pour chacune d'entre elles leurs avantages, inconvénients et risques potentiels. Nous définirons ensuite la solution la mieux adaptée à votre situation et à votre attente.

Il vous sera également remis un devis détaillé du coût de intervention à transmettre à votre mutuelle ou votre assurance, vous permettant d'être pris en charge en totalité ou partiellement en fonction de votre contrat.

Vous aurez naturellement toujours ensuite la possibilité de me rappeler ou de me revoir en consultation pour des explications complémentaires. Après votre intervention, je vous reverrai également en consultation jusqu'à guérison ou stabilisation de votre état.

L'Espace Médical Vauban à Paris

Créé en 2006, l’Espace Médical Vauban est un centre de consultations dédié à la Médecine et la Chirurgie du Sport ainsi qu’aux traitements de l’arthrose.

Les praticiens qui constituent l’équipe médico-chirurgicale sont des spécialistes de l’appareil locomoteur reconnus depuis longtemps pour leur implication dans la prise en charge des sportifs de haut-niveau.

Situé à l’angle de la Place Vauban et de l’avenue de Ségur, face au dôme des Invalides, l’accès est simple en transport en commun et le parking aisé dans les rues environnantes.

> Voir le plan d'accès

CHP Montgardé

Je suis également membre du service Urgence Main Val de Seine au CHP Montgardé dans les Yvelines. Cette unité est spécialisée dans la chirurgie du membre supérieur, et en particulier la prise en charge des urgences de la Main, elle est agrée par la Fédération Européenne des Services d’Urgence Main (FESUM). Les urgences de la main y sont accueillies 24h/24 par un médecin urgentiste et opérées par un des chirurgiens de l’équipe, spécialisé en chirurgie de la main et microchirurgie.

J’y assure consultation et interventions chirurgicales les mercredi et certains lundi, le plateau technique me permet d’y réaliser l’ensemble des interventions sur le membre supérieur, y compris au niveau de l’épaule et du coude.

Mes assistantes Christelle, Julie, Sabah, Sylvie et notre infirmière Manon vous accueilleront et vous renseigneront, y compris lorsque je ne suis pas présent sur le site. Mes collègues, les Docteurs Abadie, Barbato, Beauthier, Ghafanzari et Werther, pourront vous recevoir en cas de problème urgent en mon absence.
 

Vidéo-consultation avec Doctolib

Le docteur Philippe Roure propose un service de vidéo-consultation via le site Doctolib. Ce service permet d’avoir facilement accès à l’expertise du Dr Philippe Roure, pour une première consultation diagnostique, ou une consultation de suivi, quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez.

Avant votre vidéo-consultation, vous pourrez faire parvenir au Dr Roure vos examens complémentaires par le système Doctolib. Les ordonnances pourront également vous être envoyées à l’issu de la consultation.

Une consultation complémentaire présentielle pourra être cependant nécessaire dans un deuxième temps en fonction de votre problème.

Les modalités pratiques de la vidéo consultation vous seront détaillées en cliquant sur l’onglet « Vidéo » dans la prise de rendez-vous Doctolib.

> En savoir plus

Coordonnées

UMVS - CHP Montgardé
32, rue du Montgardé - 78410 Aubergenville
01 30 95 12 20
Site internet

Partager cette page :
Contactez-nous
Consultation
Espace Médical Vauban
2A Avenue de Ségur
75 007 Paris
01 53 59 88 09
Plan d'accès
Intervention chirurgicale
Clinique du sport
36 Boulevard Saint Marcel
75 005 Paris
01 86 86 75 05
Plan d'accès
Interventions

Le Docteur Philippe Roure, chirurgien orthopédiste à Paris, spécialisé en chirurgie de la main et du membre supérieur (épaule, coude, poignet). Ce site est destiné à présenter le Dr Roure, son cabinet, ses pratiques médicales, ainsi qu’à l'information de ses patients. L'information proposée sur ce site ne dispense en aucun cas d'une consultation médicale. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous.

Dr Roure - Chirurgien orthopédiste à Paris © 2021 | Mentions légales | Contactez-nous | 🇬🇧 English version